English 955 and Honors English

Hope you all had as much fun with E-Term as I did!

  • Please continue to check Skyward throughout the weekend.
  • Grades are due just before midnight on Sunday, so if you turned something in late, it could be a bit before I get to it.
  • At this point, ALL Multi-media projects and Works Cited (Documentation) have been graded.
  • I have entered all Reflection Papers that have been turned in as No Count until I grade them, so if you have a zero, it is missing. Otherwise, it will be graded soon.
  • All other work has been marked if it is not in, as a zero – unless you turned it in late. Then I will get to it as soon as I can.

ENJOY YOUR SPRING BREAK!!!

We get to perform Romeo and Juliet when you return!!!

Leave a Reply

